2016/07/31 ~ Believing In God

believing-in-god-is-an-easy-out

You don’t believe in God? Fine. Why is it so important for many of you to mock those of us that do? If we’re wrong (we’re not), what have we lost when we die? Nothing. How does it affect you? Don’t give me the lives lost at war, the U.S.A has not fought a war over Christianity since the revolutionary war. Yes, we have fought religious fanatics, but how does our believing in Jesus bring you any harm? You think it makes me stupid? Gullible? Fine. How does my stupidity affect you? If you’re wrong your consequence is far worse. I believe in Jesus Christ. He said deny me in front of your friends & I will deny you in front of my father.

This entry was posted in Some Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

