2013/09/07 ~ My Devotion

1237717_607268615992589_587526355_n

Through the thick and thins – with plenty or without – you are my better half and without you I would not be the man I am today! Because of you I am stronger – both mentally and physically, I have daily purpose and reason and I have a future to work hard for so that our dreams will be more than a dream – they will be reality. You deal with my ups – you deal with my downs – and I yours (smile)! That would not be a possibility if we were not perfectly meant for each other. My dedication song to you at our wedding more than ten years ago is as true today as it was so many years ago – I Knew I loved You Before I Met You – It is true because of the way our “Angels” and God brought us together from our lives of solitude – along with our two boys! It has been so many years since we made our decisions to be as one and I do not have nor have I ever had any question of my loyalty to our family.

{Copyright Jeffrey Scott Thomas – The Jibber Jabber Journal}

This entry was posted in Some Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

