2013/08/20 – A Step Parents Place

1146536_10201239482244090_374773313_nI have stood by my kids through the thick and thin and with all the crap the world threw at us along the way! They are my kids – only when questioned have I ever desired to acknowledge they are my step-kids. I hope they both always know the love and sacrifice I have taken for them from a life that I could have had. I would not change my life with them and their mom for anything in the world. The love I have for them is limitless and can never have a value added to it.

 

{Copyright Jeffrey Scott Thomas – The Jibber Jabber Journal}

This entry was posted in Some Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

