2013/08/10 ~ Introduction

My name is Jeffrey Thomas and I started this blog to write about life and all of what accompanies it. I want to share daily struggles and things that happen to me and what I think about.

I am 38 and married (to Kathy) and have two kids (well adults) that are 19 (Zack or Zachary) and 21 (Bryan); and have one grandchild (Willow – aka Monkey Butt) and another on the way and both are from Bryan.

I was born in Las Vegas, NV and lived there till I was 28 when I married Kathy. We have lived in Chesapeake, OH and Huntington, WV and moved to Rio Rancho (suburb to Albuqerque, NM.)

I am attending both CNM and UNM jointly to pursue a degree to become an Ultrasound Technician and along the way collect other degrees since the prerequisites are so demanding I ended up getting others while pursuing my main goal.

We have been working hard to get everything in order to buy a house at the beginning of 2014 – can’t wait.

All content are exclusive to this site and I ask that nothing be copied unless a return link is made with copyright notice.

{Copyright Jeffrey Scott Thomas – The Jibber Jabber Journal}

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

