Product Review: Bike Repair Tool Kit

I love this little gadget! It has everything I need in one and it is very compact, and everything fits inside. It weighs so little for holding so much. When I got it my expression was ‘no way’.

The outside of this is black and all interior surfaces are their natural metal color. It has screw drivers (both flat and Philips), sockets and wrench, chain checker and more. It also comes with three nylon tire pries as a bonus. These are some of the basic tools you need if you are riding any amount of distances.

I feel this item has quality and does everything it is supposed to do. The ingenuity of having everything so tight and compact allows it to be put in anything from a pocket to small bag and not interfere with space.

I have the perfect person this is going to for Christmas this year (yes I start early).  This would make a great present for anyone who bikes as they can carry it with them at all tiems or keep it handy at their home to repair their bikes when needed.

YouTube URL: https://youtu.be/ZDUbbnrrNME

Here is the Amazon URL: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072KRGPL5

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel – Like this video – AND leave a comment! Thank You!

 

This entry was posted in Product & Service Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment